Concert Night at the Saga Center

February 16, 2010, at 20.30 there will be held concerts at the Saga Centre, Hvolsvollur.

Kitty Kovács,  piano
Balázs Stankowsky, violin


I. Ludwig v. Beethoven: Sonata No. 5 in F major, Op.24 ”Spring”

1. Allegro
2. Adagio molto espressivo
3. Scherzo: Allegro molto
4. Rondo: Allegro ma non troppo

– recession- – Refreshments –

II. Johannes Brahms: Sonata No. 2 in A major, Op.100

1. Allegro amabile
2. Andante tranquillo; Vivace; Andante; Vivace di piú; Andante; Vivace
3. Allegretto grazioso (quasi Andante)

The entrance fee is 1200 ISK and to order call 895-9160.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.